PiNK DUST

As I walked past several aisles, guided by a church usher standing some meters in front of me i could feel eyes watching me. I was quite late, late enough to hear the pastor rounding up his Sunday sermon. I took a back sit allocated by the usher, then a gentle firm hand tugged on my left arm, irritated i turned and looked but my frown transformed into a half-smile because it was my overtly religious landlady who pulled my arm. “Good morning Ms Cole” I said in a cool tone, “oh keep your Good mornings to yourself mister, why did you come this late, and why is your breath smelling of alcohol, and who wears a rumpled jacket with that hideous T-shirt to church? ,is this your Sunday best ?..before i could answer one of her multitude of questions she started again “oh I see, you went clubbing last night, and I’m guessing you’re wearing your club clothes, for Christ sakes who wears Club clothes to church? this is a house of God not some den of sinners” she said in a half-yell, at this Some people in front of us turned around, but Ms Cole shot them the “what’s your business look”..Some turned back but a pair of innocent looking brown eyes remained. It was then i saw her, she had a young face with delicate features. She was pretty, maybe too pretty because my attention shifted from my “landlady from hell” to her. Then she smiled at me, her smile was more innocent, I grinned back, but was snapped back to reality by a couple of fingers snapping in my face. “Are you even listening to me or you’re lusting after that innocent-looking girl” said Ms Cole, before she could continue, a voice came through the speakers asking for Deaconess Miss Cole to come say the announcements. She frowned then said “bookmark this spot Freddie, we’ll definitely continue this when we get home, count on that”…with that she took her petite looking 5ft 5 frame towards the front of the church, smiling at church members as she walked. I sighed then looked up and muttered a quiet “thank you” to some imaginary being in the sky. As i brought my face down i saw those brown eyes still staring at me, she smiled and looked away when my eyes met hers. On a different day, i would have taken this as a cue; probably try and meet up with her after church, but today was not that day. Today i was still had hung-over from the “dump-drinking” i did last night, today i was still bruising from getting dumped by my girlfriend since high School,  today i didn’t care about any woman, even one so fine as she. So the next time she turned back i gave her a look of indifference, she was puzzled at first and kept staring, I thought she would frown and turn away but dammn, all she did was smile that innocent smile of hers. I was a bit confused, i just kept wondering what her deal was.
               After the Church Service I avoided her, and stealthy got into my car, put the keys in the ignition and was about starting the car when I heard a soft tap on the driver’s window, there she was again, Miss brown eyes, looking more attractive up close. My first thought was to act all tough, just wave and drive off, but when she smiled that smile of hers, i felt weak. She then signalled for me to bring the window down. When i did i tried my most sexy voice and said “hello miss, how can I help you” She giggled a bit and said “oh please quit that, i just need a ride, are you gonna pass through ikeja? ” “errm….. yes of course”i replied lying, i actually lived in the next street from church, i was coming from the club when i decided to try and catch the Sunday service, i hadn’t even yet taken a bath. Some minutes later we were driving through an avenue heading towards ikeja. I was a bit distracted, cos her seated close i was able to fully analyse what she looked like. She was so so pretty, i have seen fine in my life but Wow!!  She brought a whole new meaning to the word. I was finding it hard to stay indifferent to her cos I was supposed to be going through a heartbreak, but I found myself stealing glances, and laughing at her every joke, plus I was getting horny. She wasn’t seductively dressed but I could sense some sort of sexual vibe emanating from her. I took a look at her thighs, and started having thoughts, all of them impure. I thought about making a move but i was once again reminded that i had to stay off women for my hearts sake, besides she was just coming from church so i assumed my thoughts and hers would be alien to each other. It was obvious she liked me, but I doubted if it went further than that. I kept driving, discovering that i was beginning to detest reaching her destination anytime soon. I wanted this ride to last longer.
             Forty minutes and two unused erections later, i slowly pulled through the streets of ikeja, she was about thanking me telling me to drop her off at a nearby junction, but i cut her short asking her to allow me be her Chauffeur all the way to her house. I wasn’t being a good Samaritan, it’s just that i wanted to have more time to lust over her. She smiled and said “Okay Captain let me pilot you to my house”. We got to her house ten minutes later. I parked outside her house. “Wow your house looks nice ” I said..”Oh thanks” she replied, i started racking my brain thinking of how i could make her stay a while longer. Thankfully she wasn’t too much in a rush to leave either. I started with the usual small talk like “I like your street, it looks nice” she nodded in agreement, “I like your gate it looks strong”…..she nodded again. I was about to say “I like the weather, when she stopped me halfway with a finger on my lips……. “do you want to come inside and f*ck ?” she said in a serious voice, I could swear I must have peed my pants, I immediately started to stammer, all I could say was “ em you y-y-ouu you w-w-want me to come and?”  she giggled then shook her head “just follow me she said” with that she left the car. When she was through her gate, I was still seated in the car thinking about what she had just said, my first thought was that this girl must be a witch or something cos how many normal pretty girls offered sex to complete strangers they met after church, and the way she said it? I was suspicious at first but when she came back five mins later dressed in a short skirt and really tight tee shirt I knew something was gonna go down today.
       She signalled for me to come in, I got out and walked towards the gate. When I got to where she was standing she pulled me close and planted a mind-blowing kiss on my lips. If I had any reservations about sleeping with this girl, this kiss surely killed it. 
           So she lead the way pulling my hand as I walked behind her, thinking about all what I was gonna do to her today, my “supposed” heartbreak was nowhere to be found, I was glad, I didn’t even miss it. When I entered I apartment I was impressed,it looked well furnished. I looked around to see signs of any guy but thankfully there was none, i felt relaxed knowing I wasn’t in another man’s territory. 
     She excused herself to go into another room while I slowly started undressing, at the same time reasurring myself that any other guy in my position will do what I was about to do. She came back, this time in transparent panties and bra, her hips swaying from side to side as she walked, she was smiling seductively at me. I could see she was carrying a glass cup in her left hand, a pink cigar on her lips. She took my right hand and placed the cup she was carrying in it and said “drink this” Without even looking at what it was i took a sip, i could recognise the familar taste of brandy, “now suck this” she said while placing the pink cigar on my lips. When i took my first draw i could feel nothing at first, but twenty seconds later I could feel something, it felt like euphoria, but this wasnt any type of euphoria I had felt before. i could feel my heart pump faster, my eyes became clearer, i could taste chocholate mixed with spices on the base of my tongue, the second draw sent waves rushing throw my mind, the third one set me over the edge and my libido increased by fifty. I paused, looked at the cigar, then asked her what this was, she replied  “pink dust my dear,…..pink dust”. I smiled took another draw this time filling my throat, pulled her close, then released the smoke into her waiting lips. 
               …………to be continued

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to PiNK DUST

  1. spiceemman says:

    Can’t wait…

  2. haemletemlet says:

    I wouldnt mind going to church if that kind of experience is guaranteed every sunday….

    Hmmmm! Pink dust. Would like to add it to my to-do list if it exists in the same context that you have described.

  3. pearl says:

    Do yhu alwayz av τ̅☺ keep M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ suspense? D̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅§ I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ darm sexy coz ℓ̊m picturing an imaginary movie while reading each line. Plz put M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ out of D̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅§ and complete D̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅§ piece dear.

  4. lirufreak says:

    Arrrrrrgggggghhhh 2 b continued again G give us all d story at once now ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

  5. cino says:

    Arghhhhhhhhhhhh 😦 :(… -_______-.. Y the wait???… Nyc piece

  6. valerie says:

    Oya ooooooo! Let’s av d rest o

  7. The MykaLi says:

    nice…

  8. yungbuzz says:

    I like this one. Really. Many typo’s tho and please rate your story 18+. Complete it nau O_O.

  9. Prince__derek says:

    common complete this story (” ___”)

  10. Pls stop all these things na. U wan use suspense kill pesin?? Lwkmd Good work bro.

  11. wendie says:

    As far as the storyline goes, its pretty mediocre. I like your diction though. You really have a grasp of this whole writing concept. Live up to your name and be more creative with your stories.

    • yungbuzz says:

      I think you should mind certain words you use “if at all you know what they mean”. 1st law of criticism: Don’t just diss someones effort without identifying his flaws. You made no point please. Dull

      • wendie says:

        I think you should mind your business. If you had half a brain you’d understand that I did infact point out the flaws- it was mediocre and not creative enough for me. Maybe you’re the one who doesn’t understand what those words mean and in that case I strongly suggest you go look them up. Constructive criticism helps the writer improve and if he didn’t want my input he wouldn’t ask me to comment. I don’t see Fredick complaining. Now run along, little prick.

      • yungbuzz says:

        Bitch please!!! What flaws did you spot? Typos? Or you just trying to feel like piers morgan? Your type end up writting for these mono-focal nollywood directors. Get yourself a life.

      • wendie says:

        Lol. You’re a numbskull and I no longer wish to interact with you. Further comments will be ignored so you may as well not bother. I’m not walking away from this because I cannot counter your pathetic comebacks, but because I have no desire to stoop down to your level and exchange words with somone as intellectually challanged as you have just proven yourself to be. So on that note, goodbye and have a lovely night. *strides away like a boss*

    • onedeepmind says:

      thanks a lot. Would definitely work on that. Thanks for reading & comment tho. I appreciate.

  12. Lonoara says:

    I. HATE. SUSPENSE -__-

  13. Tari says:

    You’re becoming my favourite blogger even tho your stories bother on the imaginary. But wow. I want pink dust. Where can I find it 🙂

Leave a Reply

