I Like You.

I like you a lot ,I really do
I like it more wen u say u like me too
I like that you sound cute over the phone
I like the fact that your voice reaches through my skin deep down to my bone
I like the way you make me feel like my world is a dream and nothing is real
Infact I like that I like you
cos I’ve searched my heart and my feelings are true
but………..I hate the distance keeping us apart
I hate that I have not yet conquered ur heart
I hate that the sun doesn’t bow to your beauty
I hate that I can’t make it fulfill this duty
I will fight battles for u and win u wars
cos I am willingly ,happily forever yours.

-O.D.M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

