I and Her.

I’ve been Enslaved by dolphins and lambs who were warlords
having death answer each time i try to call God
born in a land of misery and a world of pain,
with toxic menial thoughts driving me insane
having placed in a position where i lost faith in faith
each decision leading me up the path to hell’s gate
I’ve seen hope slowly die in my arms
and even smiles did me nothing but harm
Sunshines brought the unwanted gloom
each glance at the sky showed signs of impending doom.
fear replaced my shadow ,
my sorrows became deep and my joys shallow.
All these I experienced before I met her,
that shining being, my bright star
each stare at her smile brings more meaning to my life
she’s my crush,lady of my dreams,hopefully someday my wife.

-O.D.M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

